white blouse

white

classic

blouse

white blouse and denim dress - summer trend combination.

what i wear

|Advertisment| The blouse remains an issue even in summery temperatures, but how do we style it at over 25 degrees? Combinations are the motto: together with a cool denim dress, every blouse becomes a summer highlight. And the most beautiful even the classic white blouse, which we usually wear only for office, suddenly becomes something really special- white blouse and denim dress.

Although my new blouse by Eterna is simply white, but with its special cut, a fine piece of clothing that makes a simple look exciting. The voluminous puffed sleeves and the extravagant bow at the collar provide the right high fashion feeling.

I like it classic, that’s why I decided to combine it with a white blouse. Classic is boring? No way! 

mix it.

But the combination does it: the black denim dress ensures casualness and is a must have for hot summer temperatures. After all, we want to enjoy the best time of the year. Together with the eye-catching cut of the blouse, we have the perfect mix for the next summer party with the girls. Or just for the chic dinner date in the evening.

Whatever the occasion, the combination of coolness and extravagance creates a stunning look that always makes you feel good. Of course it does not have to stay with the classic white blouse, even models with patterns or bright colors are allowed. Main thing: they bribe with their cut. Whether with puffed sleeves, volants or eye-catching bows, the blouse should insist on its meaningful cut. So, this summer, it definitely provides true highlights, so grab a blouse with an extraordinary cut and combine what it takes.

xx, Cherifa

*in lovely cooperation with ETERNA

white blouse

white

classic

blouse

white blouse and denim dress - summer trend combination.

what i wear

|Anzeige| Die Bluse bleibt auch bei sommerlichen Temperaturen ein Thema, aber wie stylen wir sie bei über 25 Grad? Kombinationen sind das Motto: zusammen mit einem coolen Jeanskleid wird jede Bluse zum Sommer-Highlight. Und das Schönste selbst die klassische weiße Bluse, die wir sonst nur im Office tragen, macht plötzlich so richtig etwas her – white blouse and denim dress.

Meine neue Bluse von Eterna ist zwar schlicht weiß, aber mit ihrem besonderen Schnitt, ein edles Kleidungsstück, dass einen einfachen Look aufregend macht. Die voluminösen Puffärmel und die extravagante Schleife am Kragen sorgen für das richtige High Fashion Gefühl. 

Ich mag es klassisch, deshalb habe ich mich für eine Kombination mit einer weißen Bluse entschieden. Klassisch ist langweilig? Auf keinen Fall! 

mix it.

Doch die Kombination macht’s: das schwarze Denim-Kleid sorgt für Lässigkeit und das ist ein Muss bei heißen Temperaturen im Sommer. Immerhin wollen wir die schönste Zeit des Jahres genießen. Zusammen mit dem auffälligen Schnitt der Bluse haben wir den perfekten Mix für die nächste Summer-Party mit den Mädels. Oder eben doch für das schicke Dinner-Date am Abend.

Egal für welchen Anlass, die Kombination aus Lässigkeit und Extravaganz schafft ein umwerfenden Look, mit dem man sich immer wohl fühlt. Natürlich muss es nicht bei der klassischen weißen Bluse bleiben, auch Modelle mit Mustern oder knalligen Farben sind erlaubt. Hauptsache sie bestechen mit ihrem Schnitt. Ob mit Puffärmeln, Volants oder auffälligen Schleifen, die Bluse sollte durch ihren aussagekräftigen Schnitt bestehen. So sorgt sie diesen Sommer definitiv für wahre Highlights, also schnappt euch eine Bluse mit einem außergewöhnlichen Schnitt und kombiniert was das Zeug hält.

xx, Cherifa

*in lovely cooperation with ETERNA