valentine presents inspiration - for all the lovers out there.

It’s that time again – the day of love is upon us! We already indulge in ideas for the perfect day with our beloved one. All we want is to have a perfect day together and to celebrate the love. Whether we spend a leisurely evening on the sofa with Netflix and popcorn, take a romantic stroll or make an appointment for a classic candlelight dinner, one thing that shouldn’t be missed, is a little present for our favorite person.

I have browsed and put together the most beautiful valentine presents inspirations for you. Here you will definitely find the right surprise for your love …

presents for her.

It is Valentine’s Day and we women can not deny that we are attracted to the color red on that day. In each of us is still the little princess girl. That’s why I picked out matching, beautiful Valentine presents for the boys among us. Be inspired and sweeten up your sweethearts day …

presents for him.

Ladies, now it’s our turn. Because on Valentine’s Day not only we should be presented, everyone is happy about a little attention. Of course, it should not be so cheesy for the gentleman, so I have put together the perfect everyday companions for the man. So do it well and enjoy the day of love …

xo, Cherifa

valentine presents inspiration - for all the lovers out there.

Es ist wieder so weit – der Tag der Liebe steht vor der Tür! Wir schwelgen schon in Ideen für den perfekten Tag mit unserem Liebsten oder der Liebste. Alles was wir wollen ist einen perfekten Tag verbringen und die Liebe zu zelebrieren. Ob wir einen gemütlichen Abend auf dem Sofa mit Netflix und Popcorn verbringen, einen romantischen Spaziergang machen oder zum klassischen Candlelight Dinner verabredet sind, was auf keinen Fall fehlen darf, ist eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit für unseren Lieblingsmenschen.

Ich habe gestöbert und die schönsten Valentine Present Inspirationen für Euch zusammen gestellt. Hier findet ihr auf jeden Fall die richtige Überraschung für den Liebsten…

presents for her.

Es ist Valentinstag und wir Frauen können nicht leugnen, dass wir uns an diesem Tag zu der Farbe Rot hingezogen fühlen. In jeder von uns steckt eben noch das kleine Prinzessinnen-Mädchen. Deshalb habe ich für die Jungs unter uns, zum Anlass passende, wunderschöne Valentine Presents herausgesucht. Be inspired und versüßt eurer Liebsten den Tag…

presents for him.

Ladies, jetzt sind wir an der Reihe. Denn am Valentinstag sollten nicht nur wir beschenkt werden, jeder freut sich doch über eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit. Natürlich sollte es für den Herren nicht ganz so kitschig sein, deshalb habe ich für Euch die perfekten Alltagsbegleiter für den Mann zusammen gestellt. Also macht es Euch schön und genießt den Tag der Liebe…

xo, Cherifa