recap

dress

slides

zara

adidas

recap serbia - time out and enjoying myself.

column.

Back here – yes I’m back after my seven-day break! First I thought that I have to apologize for the little break, but should I do that? I do not think so – after all, everyone has earned a week’s holiday from work. And I had not disappeared from the scene. For my vacation, I decided to keep you informed only on Instagram, because I just wanted to use my time for myself – recap Serbia.

In my whole stress before the semester break, I have completely forgotten how nice it is just to sit with the family in the kitchen for hours, to eat together and to philosophize about life. Just to live the day and not to think about tomorrow. That sounds so cheesy now, but if the words just take as they are, it’s really something nice.

We were with the family and I just enjoyed the moments without having my phone or the camera constantly with me. Practically, it was a half digital detox, at least from the blog. But it did me good. I am full of energy now and feel like implementing new projects.

recap

recap serbia.

Now I am back, with a few kilos more on the ribs, as it tasted too good at the kitchen talks. But on vacation, you should let it go well and that includes great food. But now I’m back in the keys and focus on the blog. So look forward to what’s waiting for you.

ciao, Cherifa

recap serbia - time out and enjoying myself. | Cherifa Akili
recap

dress

slides

zara

adidas

recap serbia - time out and enjoying myself.

column.

Back here – ja ich bin nach meiner siebentägigen Auszeit wieder zurück! Erst habe ich überlege mich für die kleine Pause zu entschuldigend der sollte ich das? Ich denke nicht – immerhin hat jeder sich mal eine Woche Urlaub von der Arbeit verdient. Und ganz von der Bildfläche war ich ja nicht verschwunden. Für meinen Urlaub habe ich beschlossen euch nur über Instagram auf dem Laufenden zuhalten, da ich einfach mal meine Zeit für mich nutzen wollte – recap Serbia.

Im meinen ganzen Stress vor den Semesterferien habe ich ganz vergessen wie schön es ist einfach mal mit der Familie stundenlang in der Küche zu sitzen, zusammen zu essen und über das Leben zu philosophieren. Einfach den Tag zu leben und nicht an morgen zu denken. Das hört sich jetzt so kitschig, doch wenn mal die Worte einfach so nimm wie sie sind, ist es wirklich etwas Schönes. 

Wir waren bei der Familie und ich habe einfach mal die Momente genossen ohne mein Telefon oder die Kamera ständig bei mir zu haben. Praktisch war ein ein halber Digital Detox, zumindest vom Blog. Aber es hat mir gut getan. Ich bin nun wieder voller Energie und habe Lust neue Projekte umzusetzen.

recap

recap serbia.

Nun bin ich zurück, mit ein paar Kilo mehr auf den Rippen, da es mir bei den Küchengesprächen auch einfach zu gut geschmeckt hat. Aber im Urlaub soll man es sich ja gut gehen lassen und dazu gehört auch tolles Essen. Aber nun haue ich wieder in die Tasten und konzentriere mich auf den Blog. Also seid gespannt was alles auf Euch wartet.

ciao, Cherifa