tofino chain

tofino earrings

icon rings

soho earrings

my jewel for eternity - timelessness with Atelier S.

lifestyle

Timelessness – a word that conveys constancy. A word that doesn’t fit fast-paced trends. A word that accompanies you on the journey of life. Timeless things, survive decades, they impress you again and again and are always up to date with their classic design. In the time of fast fashion, we often forget to stick to important values. There are always new possibilities that make us forget the value of these things. But isn’t it important to value and think in a sustainable way?

luxurious elegance

To appreciate a thing over years and above all to love it is something that everyone desires. For special occasions we choose jewelry for eternity. But why only on special occasions? Life and you should be reason enough. A jewel just for yourself. A special design that suits you and complements you – especially like the jewels of Sandra Simon and her label Atelier S. A collection connected to nature and the influence of sensuality, energy and lightness. Luxurious jewelry made of organic shapes and mysterious colors that are lovingly handcrafted.

less is more

a beautiful proverb, which we should take to heart more often.
We don’t need much to be happy, just the right things. Why do we should have a dresser full of jewelery, which we have chosen half-heartedly, if we can own this one particular piece of jewelry. This one piece of jewelry, which is timeless, which fulfills us one hundred percent and which accompanies us in life.

Over the past year, I have changed and pursued different goals – I want to be thoughtful and invest in things that I really value. So what is my timeless jewel?
Love at the first sight – the Tofino collection. A shark tooth that has been elegantly adapted to a modern eye-catcher. Made of 18 kt rose or white gold shark tooth is set with diamonds and embodies a very special moment for me.

I was eighth year old and I traveled for the first time to another continent. I traveled to see the enchanting landscapes of Thailand and was allowed to enjoy a unique moment. I swam in the open sea and in the distance something big came up to me. But neither panic or fear came over me, rather I felt a sense of balance. To my astonishment, a full-grown bull shark swam by and shaped this trip with a unique experience. Even today I am grateful for this moment in my life. Who can blame me that the Tofino necklace conquering my heart. An accessory like made to me and that moment. Sustainability and durability defined in a piece of jewelry – my jewel for eternity.

You are looking also for your jewelry for life? Then check out my Instagram channel and win your personal jewelry from Sandra Simon, because that leaves you with something timeless forever …

xo Cherifa

*in lovely cooperation with Atelier S.

tofino chain

tofino earrings

icon rings

soho earrings

my jewel for eternity - timelessness with Atelier S.

lifestyle

Zeitlosigkeit – ein Wort, dass Beständigkeit vermittelt. Ein Wort, dass nicht zu schnelllebigen Trends passt. Ein Wort, dass Dich auf der Reise des Lebens begleitet. Zeitlose Dinge, überdauern Jahrzehnte, sie beeindrucken Dich immer wieder und sind durch ihr klassisches Design immer aktuell. In der Zeit von Fast Fashion vergessen wir oft an wichtigen Werten festzuhalten. Es bieten sich ständig neue Möglichkeiten, welche uns den Wert dieser Dinge vergessen lassen. Doch ist es nicht wichtig, Werte zu schätzen und nachhaltig zu denken?

luxurious elegance

Eine Sache über Jahre zu schätzen und vor allem zu lieben, ist Etwas, dass sich jeder wünscht. Zu besonderen Anlässen suchen wir uns Schmuckstücke für die Ewigkeit aus. Doch warum nur zu besonderen Anlässen? Das Leben und man selbst sollte Anlass genug sein. Ein Schmuckstück nur für einen selbst. Ein besonderes Design, welches zu Dir passt und Dich ergänzt – besonders wie die Schmuckstücke von Sandra Simon und ihrem Label Atelier S. Eine Kollektion verbunden mit der Natur und dem Einfluss von Sinnlichkeit, Energie und Leichtigkeit. Luxuriöse Schmuckstücke aus organischen Formen und geheimnisvollen Farben, die liebevoll handgefertigt werden.

less is more

ein schönes Sprichwort, welches wir uns öfter zu Herzen nehmen sollten.
Wir brauchen nicht viel um glücklich zu sein, sondern nur die richtigen Dinge. Was nützt eine Kommode voll mit Schmuck, den wir halbherzig ausgesucht haben, wenn wir doch dieses eine besondere Schmuckstück besitzen können. Dieses eine Schmuckstück, welches zeitlos ist, welches uns zu hundert Prozent erfüllt und welches uns im Leben begleitet.

Im vergangenen Jahr habe ich mich verändert, bin erwachsener geworden und verfolge andere Ziele – ich möchte überlegter Handeln und in Dinge investieren, die ich wirklich schätze. Was also ist mein zeitloses Schmuckstück? Love at the first sight – die Tofino Kollektion. Ein Haizahn, der auf elegante Weise zu einem modernen Hingucker adaptiert wurde. Der aus 18 Kt Rose- oder Weißgold gefertigte Haizahn ist mit Brillanten besetzt und verkörpert einen ganz besonderen Moment für mich.

Ich war achte Jahre alt und folg das erste Mal auf einen anderen Kontinent. Ich bereiste die verzaubernden Landschaften von Thailand und durfte einen einmaligen Moment genießen. Ich schwamm im offenen Meer und in der Ferne kam etwas Großes auf mich zu. Doch weder Panik noch Angst überkamen mich, eher empfand ich ein Gefühl von Ausgeglichenheit. Zu meinem Erstaunen schwamm ein ausgewachsener Bullenhai an mir vorbei und prägte diese Reise mit einem einmaligen Erlebnis. Noch heute bin ich dankbar für diesen Moment in meinem Leben. Wer kann es mir nun verübeln, dass die Tofino Halskette mein Herz erobert hat. Ein Accessoire wie auf mich zu geschnitten. Nachhaltigkeit und Beständigkeit definiert in einem Schmuckstück – my jewel for eternity.

Du suchst auch noch Dein Schmuckstück fürs Leben? Dann schau auf meinem Instagramkanal vorbei und gewinne Dein persönliches Schmuckstück von Sandra Simon, denn damit bleibt Dir etwas Zeitloses für immer…

xo Cherifa

*in lovely cooperation with Atelier S.