light blue dress

dress

net bag

bag

pumps

light blue dress, net bag and sling pump - late summer mix.

what i wear

It’s all about this light feeling, smoothness and softness …. Fabrics that feel like a second skin. They snuggle up, give us a feeling of clouds and have that noble touch. In this light blue dress I feel exactly these qualities! It is soft and a real eye-catcher due to its slight shimmer. But most of all, it’s perfect for a classic late-summer look.

Since it is very elegant, we need a few accessories that make the dress a little more suitable for everyday use. It is transformed from the simple kimono dress to a one-shoulder version and for the right amount of nonchalance there is a double-bag constellation.

The late summer has started and the temperatures are getting lukewarm. But still I can not part with my summer clothes. So I banish the mini dresses and exchange them for a noble midi dress. 

light blue for softness...

A colored fishnet bag and my simple Acne Studios bag give a cool combination and relax the outfit. Pumps for drinks in the evening or a sneaker combination for the office, the look is versatile and brings us stylish with the through the late summer with the light blue dress.

xx, Cherifa

light blue dress

dress

net bag

bag

pumps

light blue dress, net bag and sling pump - late summer mix.

what i wear

Es geht um dieses leichte Gefühl, Geschmeidigkeit und Softness…. Stoffe, die sich wie eine zweite Haut anfühlen. Sie schmiegen sich an, geben uns ein Gefühl von Wolken und haben diesen edlen Touch. In diesem Light Blue Dress fühle ich genau diese Eigenschaften! Es ist soft und durch seinen leichten Schimmer ein wahrer Hingucker. Doch vor allem es ist perfekt für einen klassischen Spät-Sommer Look. 

Da es sehr elegant ist, brauchen wir ein paar Accessoires, die das Kleid ein wenig mehr alltagstauglicher machen. Es wird vom schlichten Kimono-Kleid zu einer One-Shoulder Variante umgeformt und für den richtigen Anteil an Lässigkeit gibt es eine Double-Bag Konstellation.

Der Spät-Sommer hat begonnen und die Temperaturen werden lau. Doch trotzdem kann ich mich noch nicht von meinen Sommerkleider trennen. Also verbanne ich die Mini-Kleidchen und tausche sie gegen ein edles Midi-Kleid. 

light blue for softness...

Eine farbige Fishnet-Bag und meine schlichte Acne Studios Tasche geben eine coole Kombination und lockern das Outfit auf. Pumps für Drinks am Abend oder eine Sneaker Kombination fürs Office, der Look ist vielseitig und bringt uns mit den Light Blue Dress stylisch durch den Spätsommer.

xx, Cherifa