hide and seek

jumpsuit

sandals

let's play hide and seek - cacak part II.

column.

Let’s play hide and seek – here in Serbia I try to do some kind of hide and seek. Why? After all, as a blogger on vacation, it’s not so easy to really go on vacation. My thoughts revolve around taking pictures, putting posts online on time and keeping everything running. Does that sound like vacation? Not really! 

Probably it would have been smart to plan the days on holiday completely before leaving, but here are also just great pictures and great stories. I do not want to include you either. But anyway, I have earned a little holiday, right?

The last few months have been incredibly exhausting and break forces, so I need a little break to get off, relax and unwind.

Blogging is my passion, so it is not difficult for me to integrate it into my holiday routine, but every person needs a break.

The motto is hide and seek – I play a little hiding and only let myself be seen in the most necessary cases. I try to keep you up to date, but only so that I have enough fun on vacation without getting it to work.

hide and seek.

A good compromise right? Take a snapshot on Instagram, a spontaneous shoot for an incredibly beautiful location or an Instagram story because I’m just love the moment. And if there is one day without a little sign of me booked it under hide and seek. But I can not hide forever, so be curious what else is coming from the holidays.

ciao, Cherifa

hide and seek

jumpsuit

sandals

let's play hide and seek - cacak part II.

column.

Let us play hide and seek – hier in Serbien versuche ich eine Art Versteckspiel zu betreiben. Warum und Wieso? Immerhin ist es als Blogger im Urlaub gar nicht so einfach wirklich Urlaub zu machen. Meine Gedanken kreisen sich um das Fotos machen, Beiträge pünktlich online zu stellen und alles am Laufen zu halten. Hört sich das nach Urlaub an? Eigentlich nicht wirklich! 

Wahrscheinlich wäre es schlau gewesen die Tage im Urlaub komplett vorzuplanen, doch hier ergeben sich eben auch tolle Bilder und tolle Geschichten dazu. Die möchte ich Euch auch nicht enthalten. Doch trotzdem habe ich mir doch auch ein wenig Urlaub verdient oder?

Die letzten Monate waren einfach unglaublich anstrengend und Kräfte zerbrechen, deshalb brauche ich eine kleine Auszeit um runterzukommen, abzuschalten und zu entspannen. 

Das Bloggen ist meine Leidenschaft, deshalb fällt es mir nicht schwer es in meinen Urlaubsalltag zu integrieren, trotzdem braucht jeder Mensch mal eine Pause. 

Das Motto ist Hide and Seek – ich spiele eine wenig Verstecken und lasse mich nur in den nötigsten Fällen sehen. Ich versuche euch auf dem Laufenden zuhalten, aber nur so dass ich genügend Spaß am Urlaub habe ohne es zur Arbeit werden zu lassen.

hide and seek.

Ein guter Kompromiss oder? Mal ein Schnappschuss auf Instagram, ein spontaner Shoot wegen einer unglaublich schönen Location oder eine Instagram Story weil mir grade danach ist. Hört ihr doch mal einen Tag nichts von mir verbucht es unter Hide and Seek, aber man kann sich ja nicht ewig verstecken, also seid gespannt was noch alles schönes aus dem Urlaub kommt.

ciao, Cherifa