five facts about me - enter my secrets.

column

#curlsallover has changed – now it’s not just about fashion tips, it’s getting more profound, personal and honest. You should get to know and understand the person behind this blog. If I had to describe myself, I’m single-minded, I can hardly satisfy myself and I’m always having fun. But I’m also fragile and very emotional with my own personal quirks. But this will not be a contribution in which I describe myself, but I’ll tell you five facts about me, which will give you an insight into my personality. And to make it really exciting, I dig deep in the mystery box. I can promise one fact definitely only a few people know about me …
Ready for a few insights?

first fact

I am 26 years old and wear a dental brace – now it’s out! To be honest, it has long been a topic I’ve been thinking about, because as an adult going through life with a retainer isn’t something you want. But teeth are really important to me, they exude care and health – and I always pay attention to smiles first. Granted my teeth are not incredibly wrong, but I think it’s an investment in the future! Beautiful teeth until old age.
But now you’re wondering why you haven’t seen the retainer yet? I’m wearing an Invisiline brace and she’s not really flashy, but I’ll lisple a bit when I wear her.

second fact

This is probably my biggest tick! Before I take shower gel or shampoo in the shower, I have to rinse it with water – why do I do that? I imagine bacteria lurking on the damp bottles. Do not worry my bathroom isn’t unhygienic, but I will not let go of this tick. Do I know that it is crazy? Probably already, but I should also love my quirks.

third fact

I’m completely in love with my mini – don’t worry it’s not about the status symbol, but what it embodies. My black car is my first car and I love the freedom that it gives me. When I walk to the parking lot I rejoice every day over my #minibae. Of course it looks great, but I love it because it makes me independent, because I experience adventures with it and because I’ve worked it out for myself. Sounds a bit own, but who has seen my joy dance at the delivery, knows what it means to me – #freedom.

fourth fact

My favorite human being is my eight year old sister – she is 18 years younger than me and yet we are one heart and one soul! She is like me, just a little bit more bullish and that’s why I like her so much! She is a strong little girl who knows what she wants. Funny like no other and I love her from the depths of my heart.

fifth fact

I’m tattooed – yes, because my year 2018 started with a visit to a tattoo artist. And not with anyone, but with Jakub Nowicz! I really got an appointment with him and I am more than happy about it. What I got tattooed? A simple, clean lettering on my left ribs – create.
The word stands for two things – create the person you want to be and create the life you want to lead. Timeless, simple and always suitable.

five facts about me - enter my secrets.

column

#curlsallover hat sich verändert – nun mehr geht es nicht nur um Fashion Tipps, sondern es wird tiefgründiger, persönlicher und ehrlicher. Ihr sollt den Menschen hinter diesem Blog besser kennenlernen und verstehen. Müsste ich mich selbst beschreiben, bin ich zielstrebig, kann mich selbst schwer zufrieden stellen und bin immer für einen Spaß zu haben. Doch bin ich auch zerbrechlich und sehr emotional mit meinen ganz persönlichen Macken. Doch dies wird kein Beitrag in dem ich mich beschreibe, sondern ich verrate Euch fünf Facts über mich, die Euch einen Einblick in meine Persönlichkeit geben. Und damit es wirklich spannend wird, grabe ich tief in der Geheimniskiste. Ich kann versprechen, ein Fact wissen definitiv nur sehr wenig Menschen über mich…
Bereit für ein paar Insights?

first fact

Ich bin 26 Jahre und trage ein Zahnspange – jetzt ist es raus! Es war lange ein Thema, über das ich nachgedacht habe, denn als Erwachsene mit einer Spange durchs Leben zu gehen ist, nichts was man sich wünscht. Aber Zähne sind mir wirklich wichtig, sie strahlen Gepflegtheit und Gesundheit aus – und ich achte immer zuerst aufs Lächeln. Zugegeben meine Zähne sind nicht unglaublich schief, aber ich denke es ist eine Investition in die Zukunft! Schöne Zähne bis ins hohe Alter.
Doch jetzt fragt ihr euch wieso ihr sie noch nicht gesehen habt? Ich trage eine Invisiline Spange und sie ist nicht wirklich auffällig, doch lisple ich ein wenig wenn ich sie trage.

second fact

Dies ist wohl mein größter Tick! Bevor ich Duschgel oder Shampoo in der Dusche in die Hand nehme, muss ich es einmal mit Wasser abspülen – warum ich das tue? Ich bilde mir ein das auf den feuchten Flaschen Bakterien lauern. Keine Sorge in meinem Bad ist es nicht unhygienisch, doch werde ich diesen Tick nicht mehr los. Ob ich weiß, dass es verrückt ist? Wahrscheinlich schon, aber man soll ja auch seine Macken lieben.

third fact

Ich bin ganz verliebt in meinem Mini – keine Sorge es geht nicht um das Statussymbol, sondern was es verkörpert. Mein schwarzer Flitzer ist mein erstes Auto und ich liebe die Freiheit, die es mir gibt. Laufe ich zum Parkplatz freue ich mich jeden Tag aufs Neue über mein #minibae. Natürlich sieht es toll aus, aber ich liebe es, weil es mich unabhängig macht, weil ich Abenteuer mit ihm erlebe und weil ich es mir selbst erarbeitet habe. Klingt vielleicht ein wenig eigen, doch wer meinen Freudentanz bei der Auslieferung gesehen hat, weiß was es mir bedeutet – #freiheit.

fourth fact

Mein Lieblingsmensch ist meine achtjährige Schwester – genau sie ist 18 Jahre jünger als ich und trotzdem sind wir ein Herz und eine Seele! Sie ist wie ich, nur noch ein wenig sturer und deshalb gefällt sie mir so! Sie ist ein starkes, kleines Mädchen, dass weiß was sie will. Lustig wie kein anderer und ich liebe sie von den Tiefen meines Herzens.

fifth fact

Ich bin tätowiert – ganz richtig gehört, denn mein Jahr 2018 hat mit einem Besuch bei Tätowierer begonnen. Und zwar nicht mit irgendeinem, sondern mit Jakub Nowicz! Ich habe wirklich einen Termin bei ihm bekommen und bin mehr als glücklich darüber. Was ich mir hab tätowieren lassen? Einen schlichten, cleanen Schriftzug auf meinen linken Rippen – create.
Das Wort steht für zwei Dinge – kreiere die Person, du sein willst und erschaffe dir das Leben, welches du führen möchtest. Zeitlos, schlicht und immer passend.