dress

boots

bag

cowboy boots and striped dress - golden autumn at it’s best.

what i wear

In the golden autumn we want to dance between the leaves, enjoy the sun and celebrate the transition between summer and winter. And how do we create the perfect connection? A long-sleeved dress in warm, autumnal tones and to match the new season we combine it with cool, clean cowboy boots. cowboy boots and striped dress – golden autumn at it’s best.

And cowboy boots! This season we can’t do it without these cool kicks. Whether the classic Western model or simple, clean shapes, like these. I admit I have both variants, but to a rather chic look I prefer it plain.

And so I dance with a fluttering dress and cool boots through the golden autumn leaves.

Even though the temperatures are getting a bit colder, I love to wear fluttering clothes on lukewarm autumn days. Actually, I can not separate from these great garments at any time of the year. But why? As long as the dresses have long sleeves, they are perfect.

let's swing and dance in cowboy boots.

Do you still need the right cowboy boots? Here are my favorite models for you …

love, Cherifa

dress

boots

bag

cowboy boots and striped dress - golden autumn at it’s best.

what i wear

Im golden Herbst möchten wir zwischen den Blättern tanzen, die Sonne genießen und den Übergang zwischen Sommer und Winter feiern. Und wie schaffen wir die perfekte Verbindung? Ein langärmliges Kleid Kleid in warmen, herbstlichen Tönen und um uns der neuen Jahreszeit anzupassen kombinieren wir es mit coolen, cleanen Cowboy Boots – cowboy boots and striped dress – golden autumn at it’s best.

Und dazu Cowboy Boots! Diese Saison geht absolut nichts ohne diese coolen Treter. Ob das klassische Western Modell und schlichte, cleane Formen, wie diese. Ich gebe zu ich habe beide Varianten, aber zu einem eher schicken Look mag ich es lieber schlicht. 

Und so tanze ich mit einem flatternden Kleid und coolen Boots durch die guten Blätter des Herbsts. 

Auch wenn die Temperaturen gerade ein wenig kälter werden, liebe ich es an lauwarmen Herbsttagen flatternde Kleider zu tragen. Eigentlich kann ich mich egal zu welcher Jahreszeit nicht von diesen tollen Kleidungsstücken trennen. Aber warum auch? Solange die Kleider lange Ärmel haben, sind die perfekt. 

let's swing and dance in cowboy boots.

Braucht ihr noch die richtigen Cowboy Boots? Hier sind meine liebsten Modelle für euch…

love, Cherifa