chunky knit

denim

sweater

heels

chunky knit - sweater weather is back.

what i wear

The fall is definitely here – with one eye I cry after the hot summer, but on the other hand this season is my favorite in terms of fashion. Finally we can layer again and especially the cuddly clothes out of the closet again. It’s definitely sweater weather and what do we need on such days – chunky knit for feeling cozy.

My chunky knit is no ordinary cuddly sweater, it is additionally decorated with flowers that remind us of the late summer. Just perfect to get used to the change from summer to fall. Just a cool ripped jeans and we have the base of the looks.

A cozy and cuddly sweater is simply the most important thing in autumn. When we go to office or a coffee date with friends, we want to start the day in style. But also to get comfortable through the day. It’s cold and unpleasant outside, it’s raining and we’re freezing fast, so we cuddle up in soft and tender fibers.

chunky knit and all good.

For the golden autumn days when the sun shines, transparent heels complete the look. I would say one of my favorite combinations so far.

xx, Cherifa

chunky knit

denim

sweater

heels

chunky knit - sweater weather is back.

what i wear

Der Herbst ist definitiv hier – mit einem Auge weine ich dem heißen Sommer hinterher, doch andererseits ist mir diese Jahreszeit in Bezug auf Mode am liebsten. Endlich können wir wieder Layern und vor allem die kuscheligen Kleidungsstücke aus dem Schrank holen. Es ist definitiv Sweater Weather und was brauchen wir an solchen Tagen – chunky knit for feeling cozy.

Mein Chunky Knit ist kein gewöhnlicher Kuschelpullover, er ist zusätzlich mit Blüten verziert, die uns an den Spätsommer erinnern. Eben perfekt um sich an den Wechsel von Sommer zu Herbst zu gewöhnen. Einfach ein coole ripped Jeans dazu und wir haben die Basis der Looks.

Ein gemütlicher und kuscheliger Pullover ist im Herbst doch einfach das Wichtigste. Geht es auf ins Office oder zum Coffee Date mit Freunden wollen wir zwar stylisch in den Tag starten. Doch eben auch gemütlich durch den Tag kommen. Es ist kalt und unangenehm draußen, es regnet und schnell frieren wir, also kuscheln wir uns in weiche und zarte Fasern.

chunky knit and all good.

Für die goldenen Herbsttage, an denen die Sonne scheint vervollständigen transparente Heels den Look. Ich würde sagen, einer meiner liebsten Kombinationen.

xx, Cherifa