bum bag

dress

bag

kicks

zara

picard

puma

bum bag and yelllow dress - casual street style.

what i wear

I admit it, I fell in love for the bum bag too. For a long time I defended myself against the classic belt bag. For me, there was always the whiff of a roaring football fan who runs out of the stadium with a jersey bumbag at half past eight. Even for sporty looks, the classic Eastpack bum bag were too much for me. But I revise my attitude.

The bum bag can be styled causal as in this look. With a loose jersey dress and sneakers, the fanny pack can be quite a lot. But even in an elegant look, it can be a real highlight. Then it is important to choose a rather simple and chic option.

The current models of the bum bag have style and class. Made of leather or lacquer, decorated with studs or in a clean way, they have definitely conquered my heart. Fashion is like this, in a different appearance and with new cuts, old habits can become something very great.

bum bag means be casual.

And the best thing about the bum bag? No more annoying hauling and you really have only the bare essentials and do not have to search for the smartphone in the depths of the big shopping totes.

Also got the taste? Then you will find here the most beautiful models …

xx, Cherifa

bum bag

dress

bag

kicks

zara

picard

puma

bum bag and yelllow dress - casual street style.

what i wear

Ich gebe es zu, auch ich bin der Bum Bag verfallen. Lange Zeit habe ich mich gegen die klassische Gürteltasche oder auch Bauchtasche gewehrt. Für mich schwang immer die Hauch von einem grölenden Fussballfan, der mit einer Stoff-Bauchtasche auf halb Acht aus dem Stadion läuft. Selbst für sportliche Looks waren mir die klassischen Eastpack Bum Bags zu viel. Doch ich revidiere meine Einstellung.

Die Bum Bag kann causal wie in diesem Look gestylt werden. Mit einem lockeren Jersey-Kleid und Sneakern kann die Bauchtasche eine ganze Menge. Aber auch im eleganten Look kann sie zum echten Highlight werden. Dann ist es wichtig eine eher schlicht und schicke Variante zu wählen. 

Die aktuellen Modell der Bum Bag haben Stil und Klasse. Aus Leder oder Lack, mit Nieten verziert oder clean, sie haben definitiv mein Herz erobert. So ist es mit der Mode, in einem anderen Auftritt und neuen Schnitten, können alte Gewohnheiten zu etwas ganz Tollem werden.

bum bag means be casual.

Und das Beste an der Bum Bag? Kein lästiges Schleppen mehr und man hat wirklich nur das Nötigste mit und muss nicht in den Tiefen der großen Shopping Totes nach dem Smartphone suchen. 

Auch auf den Geschmack gekommen? Dann findet ihr hier die schönsten Modelle…

xx, Cherifa