boho

denim

socks

Boho Denim - socks and sneaker summer love affair.

what i wear

|Advertisment| Even in summer we don`t want to do it without our beloved sneakers, but we wear airy clothes and short shorts – so we need a perfect coupler that connects our kicks with the outfit. What could be better than a pair of socks as a highlight? – boho denim socks!

Airy, easy and stylish, we can enjoy the summer in the city. The mix of sneakers and socks in the summer is just a must hav! Whether clean or elegant with patterns and eye-catching colors, socks can become the perfect accessory and catch everyone’s attention. I especially like to combine plain-colored sneakers with colorful half-high socks or the other way around.

Blue has always been a color that I like to wear. It harmonizes with my complexion and makes almost everyone look fresh and relaxed. But when it comes to the subject of denim, I am fully involved. So I opted for a summery combination of a silky kimono, dull blue suede sneakers and my new Boho Denim Socks by Falke entschieden. It brings the right amount of casualness to the look and blends perfectly with the silky kimono fabric.

denim addict.

Kicks with different colors then often need simple silky socks that create a smooth transition to the look. No matter which variant you choose – sneakers and cool socks are easy to assemble in summer! Like my Suede sneakers and the boho denim Socks.

xx, Cherifa

* in lovely cooperation with Falke

boho

denim

socks

Boho Denim - socks and sneaker summer love affair.

what i wear

|Anzeige| Auch im Sommer wollen wir nicht auf unsere geliebten Sneaker verzichten, doch tragen wir luftige Kleider und kurze Shorts – also brauchen wir ein perfektes Verbindungsstück, dass unsere Kicks mit dem Outfit verbindet. Was könnte da besser sein, als ein Paar Socken als Highlight? – boho denim socks!

Luftig, locker und stylisch können wir so den Sommer in der Stadt genießen. Der Mix von Sneakern und Socken im Sommer ist einfach ein Muss! Egal ob clean oder elegant mit Mustern und auffälligen Farben können Socken zum perfekten Accessoire werden und alle Blicke auf sich ziehen. Besonders gerne kombiniere ich unifarbene Sneaker mit bunten halbhohen Socken oder eben anders herum. 

Schon immer ist Blau eine Farbe, die ich gerne trage. Sie harmoniert mit meinem Teint und lässt fast jeden frisch und erholt wirken. Aber geht es dann um das Thema Denim, bin ich voll und ganz dabei. Also habe ich mich für eine sommerliche Kombination aus einem seidenen Kimono, mattblauen Wildleder-Sneaker und meinen neuen Boho Denim Socks von Falke entschieden. Sie bringt die richtige Portion Lässigkeit in den Look und harmonieren perfekt mit dem seidigen Material des Kimonos.

denim addict.

Kicks mit verschiedenen Farben brauchen dann oft schlichte seidig Söckchen, die einen leichten Übergang zum Look schaffen. Egal welche Variante man wählt – im Sommer gehören Sneaker und coole Socken einfach zusammen! So wie meine Suede Sneaker und die Boho Denim Socks.

xx, Cherifa

* in lovely cooperation with Falke