animal print

blouse

animal print pants

boots

sunnies

animal print - leo girl for big city jungle.

what i wear

Who does not know this – the urban city jungle! Life is raging, it is colorful and we love diversity. Whenever I think about this topic, I get in the mood for patterns, prints and variety. Of course we love the looks with classic jeans and an oversized sweater. But sometimes it has to be a little bit more – more then the usual everyday stuff.

It is autumn and I feel well in warm tones. Mustard yellow is currently very popular and that’s why I make my look that way. Since leo print fits perfectly into the color scheme, the full colors harmonize perfectly.

In the city, we often have the feeling that we could allow yourselves more specials combinations and to match the jungle theme, today I am becoming a small city cat! Not because I’m bitchy, but because I get the animal print into everyday life.

Basically, a simple combination that guarantees a real eye-catcher moment and with the falling leaves to the bet. And what should not be missing for the right touch of urban jungle? An oversized pair of sunglasses brings the ideal dose of coolness.

xx, Cherifa

animal print

blouse

animal print pants

boots

sunnies

animal print - leo girl for big city jungle.

what i wear

Wer kennt ihn nicht – den Großstadtdschungel! Es tobt das Leben, es ist bunt und wir lieben die Vielfalt. Immer wenn ich über dieses Thema nachdenke bekomme ich Lust auf Muster, Prints und Abwechslung. Klar wir lieben die Looks mit klassischer Jeans und eine übergroßen Pulli. Doch manchmal muss es eben ein bisschen mehr sein – mehr als der übliche Alltagskram.

Es ist Herbst und ich fühle mich in warmen Tönen wohl. Senfgelb steht gerade ganz hoch im Kurs und deshalb bilde ich meinen Look um diesen Ton. Da Leo Print super in das Farbschema passt, harmonieren die vollen Farben prima.

In der Großstadt hat man oft das Gefühl man könnte sich mehr erlauben und passend zum Thema Dschungel werde ich heute zu einer kleinen Großstadtkatze! Nicht weil ich zickig bin, sondern weil ich den Animal Print in den Alltag hole.

Im Grunde eine einfache Kombination, die für einen echten Hingucker Moment garantiert und mit den fallenden Blättern um die Wette scheint. Und was darf für den richtigen Touch Großstadtdschungel nicht fehlen? Einen übergroße Sonnenbrille bringt die ideale Portion Coolness. 

xx, Cherifa