dress

hat

boots

blazer

all i need is silence and nature - flower over flowers. 

what i wear

I’m listening to the rustling of the colorful flowers, hearing soft birds singing and looking into the deep green leaves of the trees. I’m feeling the grass under my body and finally feel the silence – all i need is silence and nature.

time for yourself isn’t bad self love.

I want to enjoy the silence for myself – close my eyes and forget about everyone around me. Just be with me and all of my thoughts, take a deep breath and let it go. If I can`t do one thing, it will coming down. I can relax incredibly hard, but it helps me unbelievably under rustling treetops. Closing my eyes and breathing deeply into myself.

For five minutes of silence, without a vibrating smartphone, without the sound of an incoming mail or the pressure to quickly complete another project, I would just give a lot. That’s why I’m trying to shovel this time – these five minutes – at least on the weekend.

but after silence always back to work

Even if I was there for an hour calm down and relaxed that day, I could not use this beautiful backdrop of flowers and trees for my pictures. After all, it looks like a fairytale in this park. All I need is silence and then take picture to be happy. Sounds stupid, but yes taking pictures, makes me actually happy – after all, it’s what I love. And then came these pictures – full of life, serenity and nature

enter my dark side

xx, Cherifa

dress

hat

boots

blazer

all i need is silence and nature - flower over flowers. 

what i wear

Ich lausche dem Rascheln der bunten Blüten, höre leises Vogelgezwitscher und schaue in die tiefgrünen Blätterkronen der Bäume. Ich fühle das Gras unter meinem Körper und endlich spüre ich die Stille – all i need is silence and nature.

time for yourself isn’t bad self love.

Die Stille möchte ich für mich genießen – die Augen schließen und alle um mich herum vergessen. Einfach mal mit mir und meinen Gedanken alle sei, tief durchatmen und loslassen. Wenn ich eins nicht kann, ist es runterkommen. Entspannen kann ich unglaublich schwer, aber es hilft mir unglaublich mich unter raschelnde Baumkronen zu legen. Die Augen zu schließen und tief in mich hinein zu atmen. 

Für fünf Minuten Stille, ohne vibrierendes Smartphone, ohne das Geräusch einer eingehender Mail oder den Druck noch schnell ein weiteres Projekt fertig zu stellen, würde ich gerade eine Menge geben. Deshalb versuche ich mir diese Zeit – diese fünf Minuten – wenigstens am Wochenende freizuschaufeln. 

but after silence always back to work

Auch wenn ich an diesem Tag für eine Stunde ruhig und entspannt da lag, konnte ich diese wunderschöne Kulisse von Blüten und Bäumen nicht auch für meine Bilder nutzen. Immerhin sieht es in diesem Park aus wie im schönsten Märchen. All I need is silence and then taking picture to be happy. Hört sich doof an, aber ja das Bilder machen, macht mich tatsächlich glücklich – immerhin ist es da was ich liebe. Und dabei kamen diese Bilder – voller Leben, Gelassenheit und Natur.

enter my dark side

xx, Cherifa